Mildmay Management Committee 2018

Following this year’s elections, the Mildmay Committee is now composed of the following members:

Tom Jones, President
Laurence Fryer, Vice President
Chris Lucas, Treasurer

Tom Campbell
Sarah Eastham
Julia Gibbs
Jon Hatt
Ron Jeffries
Andrea Jung
Chris Leeds
Sharon Lyons
Jackie Matthews
Mal Morris
Stefan Muller
Jim Reid

The Committee meets monthly. Please speak to any Committee member at any time if you have queries, suggestions or points you wish to be addressed.

Thank You

Thank you to everyone who came into the Club to vote. You will have seen the results.

The barrel of beer, which was donated to the Club, raised £175. This will go towards something permanent to mark the contribution made by Fred Riches to the Club over many years. In addition, as is traditional, the committee will be arranging a plaque to mark Fred’s passing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday May 12th – David K Duo
Saturday May 19th – Jed Watts and Sophie
Saturday May 26th – Paul Jerrom
Saturday June 2nd – Abby Motown gold
Saturday June 9th – 3D Trio
Saturday June 16th – Vicky Young
Saturday June 23rd – Steve L
Saturday June 30th – Steve Broughton
Saturday July 7th – Robert Knight
Saturday July 14th – Franz Black
Saturday July 21st – Ashby Clarke
Saturday July 28th – Paul Jerrom

2018 AGM and Election Dates

The club’s Annual General Meeting will be on Sunday April 29th at midday in the Small Hall.

This will be followed by Elections for the Mildmay Committee on Thursday 10th May, Friday 11th, Saturday 12th between 8pm and 10pm in the TV Lounge, next to the Downstairs Bar.


Mildmay AGM 2016

All members are invited to the Mildmay Club Annual General Meeting at midday on Sunday 10th April.

The meeting is an opportunity to review the club’s Annual Report and ask any questions you may have regarding the club’s financial operations.